Faculty of Economics

Seminars

All Seminar Series - Easter

Tue March 28 2017
This week | Next week | Last term | This term | Next term
Fri 21 Apr 14:30 Special Seminar - Faculty members are strongly encouraged to attend
'TBC'
Andrea Galeotti, Sanjeev Goyal
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Special Seminars
Tue 25 Apr 16:00 'TBC'
Ralph Luetticke
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macroeconomics Seminars
Wed 26 Apr 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Wed 26 Apr 14:00 'TBC'
Jaap Abbring
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Econometrics Seminars
Wed 26 Apr 16:00 'TBC'
Marco Mariotti
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Microeconomics Seminars
Thu 27 Apr 13:00 'Dynamic Nonmonetary Incentives'
Daniel Bird
Marshall Room
Paper or Link available
Theory Workshop
Wed 03 May 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Wed 03 May 14:00 'TBC'
Alexander Aue
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Econometrics Seminars
Thu 04 May 13:30 'Mini Conference: Political Economics'
Claudio Ferraz, Ruben Enikolopov, Stephane Wolton
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Empirical Microeconomics Seminars
Tue 09 May 09:00 'Mini Conference: Labour Markets, Human Capital and Public Policy'
Costas Meghir, Hanming Fang, Magne Mogstad, Gordan Dahl, Chris Walters
Trinity College Cambridge
Empirical Microeconomics Seminars
Tue 09 May 16:00 'TBA'
Mirko Wiederholt (Cambridge-INET)
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macroeconomics Seminars
Wed 10 May 14:00 'TBC'
Rasmus Sondergaard Pedersen
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Econometrics Seminars
Wed 10 May 16:00 'TBC'
Sujoy Mukherji
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Microeconomics Seminars
Tue 16 May 16:00 'Stagnation Traps (joint with G. Benigno)'
Luca Fornaro
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Paper or Link available
Macroeconomics Seminars
Wed 17 May 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Wed 17 May 16:00 'Intermediated Surge Pricing'
Sushil Bikhchandani (Cambridge-INET)
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Paper or Link available
Microeconomics Seminars
Wed 24 May 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Thu 25 May 13:00 'Macroeconomic Conditions and Opioid Abuse'
Chris Ruhm
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Paper or Link available
Empirical Microeconomics Seminars
Tue 30 May 16:00 'TBC'
Albert Marcet
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macroeconomics Seminars
Wed 31 May 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Wed 31 May 14:00 'TBC'
Kirill Evdokimov
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Econometrics Seminars
Wed 31 May 16:00 'TBC'
Yeon-Koo Che
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Microeconomics Seminars
Tue 06 Jun 16:00 'TBC'
David Baqaee
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macroeconomics Seminars
Wed 07 Jun 13:00 'TBC'
TBC
Meade Room in Marshall Library Building
Macro Faculty Lunch
Wed 07 Jun 14:00 'TBC'
Anders Rahbek
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Econometrics Seminars
Wed 14 Jun 16:00 'TBC'
Debraj Ray
Keynes Room Faculty of Economics
Microeconomics Seminars