skip to content

Faculty of Economics

23 Apr

Akos Valentinyi (University of Manchester)

'TBA'
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 4:00pm
Meade Room, (Macroeconomics Seminars)

24 Apr

Guido Kuersteiner (University of Maryland)

'TBA'
Wednesday 24th April 2019 2:00pm
Keynes Room, (Econometrics Seminars)

30 Apr

Woan Foong Wong (Oregon)

'TBA'
Tuesday 30th April 2019 1:00pm
Meade Room, (Empirical Microeconomics Seminars)

30 Apr

Antonella Trigari (Bocconi)

'TBA'
Tuesday 30th April 2019 4:00pm
Meade Room, (Macroeconomics Seminars)

01 May

Roberto Serrano (Brown University)

'TBA'
Wednesday 1st May 2019 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics Seminars)

07 May

Iourii Manovskii (University of Pennsylvania)

'TBA'
Tuesday 7th May 2019 4:00pm
Meade Room, (Macroeconomics Seminars)

08 May

Ingela Alger (TSE)

'TBA'
Wednesday 8th May 2019 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics Seminars)

14 May

Anirban Mitra (Kent)

'TBA'
Tuesday 14th May 2019 1:00pm
Meade Room , (Empirical Microeconomics)

15 May

Jeanne Hagenbach (CNRS, Sciences Po, CEPR)

'TBA'
Wednesday 15th May 2019 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics Seminars)

21 May

Florian Englmaier (University of Munich)

'TBA'
Tuesday 21st May 2019 1:00pm
Meade Room, (Empirical Microeconomics Seminars)

22 May

Georg Noeldeke (Cambridge-INET) (University of Basel)

'TBA'
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics Seminars)

29 May

Joachim Freyberger (University of Wisconsin-Madison)

'TBA'
Wednesday 29th May 2019 2:00pm
Keynes Room, (Econometrics Seminars)

05 Jun

Jidong Zhou (Yale)

'TBA'
Wednesday 5th June 2019 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics Seminars)