skip to content

Faculty of Economics

Seminars - Easter Term

24 Apr

Philipp Krueger (Geneva)

'TBA'
Tuesday 24th April 2018
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group Seminar)

01 May

Sarolta Laczo (Queen Mary University London)

'TBA'
Tuesday 1st May 2018 4:00pm
Meade Room, (Macroeconomics Seminars)

03 May

Richard Sloan (Berkeley)

'TBA'
Thursday 3rd May 2018 1:00pm
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group CERF Seminar)

03 May

Elizabeth Cascio (Dartmouth College)

'TBA'
Thursday 3rd May 2018 1:00pm
Meade Room, (Empirical Microeconomics Seminars)

08 May

Mark Flannery (Florida)

'TBA'
Tuesday 8th May 2018
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group Seminar)

08 May

Achyuta Adhvaryu (University of Michigan)

'TBA'
Tuesday 8th May 2018 1:00pm
Meade Room, (Empirical Microeconomics Seminars)

15 May

Nir Jaimovich (University of Zurich)

'TBA'
Tuesday 15th May 2018 4:00pm
Meade Room, (Macroeconomics)

17 May

Tim Johnson (Illinois)

'TBA'
Thursday 17th May 2018
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group CERF Seminar)

22 May

Erik Hurst (Chicago Booth)

'TBA'
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 1:00pm
Meade Room, (Empirical Microeconomics)

24 May

Muhamet Yildiz (MIT Economics)

'TBA'
Thursday 24th May 2018 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics)

30 May

Shengwu Li (Harvard University)

'TBA'
Wednesday 30th May 2018 4:00pm
Keynes Room, (Microeconomics)

30 May

Rasmus Pedersen (University of Copenhagen)

'TBA'
Wednesday 30th May 2018 2:00pm
Keynes Room, (Econometrics)

31 May

Hui Chen (MIT)

'TBA'
Thursday 31st May 2018
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group CERF Seminar)

14 Jun

Luke Stein (Arizona State University)

'TBA'
Thursday 14th June 2018
TBA, (JBS Finance Subject Group CERF Seminar)