skip to content

Faculty of Economics

Wednesday, 13 November, 2019

Professor Vasco M. Carvalho, has been appointed the EEA 2020 Scientific Programme Committee Chair, for the 35th Annual Congress of the European Economic Association, which will held at the ERASMUS University Rotterdam (The Netherlands), on the 24th - 27th August 2020.

Most Common Keywords