skip to content

Faculty of Economics

Tuesday, 11 October, 2022

Director of the Keynes Fund, Dr Toke Aidt congratulates Ben Bernanke, Douglas Diamond and Philip Dybvig, for winning the Nobel Memorial Prize in Economic Sciences 2022. The Keynes Fund provides generous grants for work in the subject area of policies that prevent financial crises.

Most Common Keywords